What are the 2018 Jaguar F-PACE Trim Levels?

2018 Jaguar F-PACE banner 2

Trims That Feel Stronger, Sportier, and Safer

  • F-PACE Premium
    • Key features of this trim include driver seat and exterior mirror memory, a rearview camera, and auto-dimming and power-fold exterior mirrors.
  • F-PACE Prestige
    • This trim features upgrades like heated, grained leather seats, Xenon headlights with LED signature daytime running lights, navigation with Jaguar InControl Apps™ keyless entry, and front and rear parking aids.
  • F-PACE R-Sport
    • This includes 20-inch alloy wheels, full LED headlights with intelligent high beam and front fog lights, Blind Spot Monitor with Closing Vehicle Sensing and Reverse Traffic Detection, and SiriusXM™ Satellite Radio.
  • F-PACE S
    • This trim features the F-PACE Prestige key features, as well as a 3.0L, 380-hp Supercharged V6 engine, Adaptive Dynamics with Configurable Dynamic mode, the ‘S’ body kit, 18×18 way electric sport-style seats with four-way power lumbar support, and lane keep assist and driver condition monitor.

Jaguar F-PACE Base Trim Level

At the base trim of the 2018 Jaguar F-PACE, you’ll find luxury features every Melbourne driver wants such as the Meridian™ 380W Sound System with 11 speakers, InControlⓇ Remote and Protect™, and a sliding panoramic roof. As you go up in trim level, the luxuries of the F-PACE only increase.

Explore the Jaguar F-PACE at Jaguar West Chester

Not sure if the F-PACE is the right vehicle for you? Browse our entire selection of new Jaguar models, or compare this luxury SUV to another such as the Porsche Macan to make your decision easier. Figure out which is the right vehicle for you, then contact us to experience the Jaguar F-PACE and its trims in person at Jaguar West Chester near Wayne.